More in this section More in this section

Experts

Mount Mary University faculty and administration can offer expertise and insights on a variety of topics. They are available for a phone or in person interview. Please contact University Marketing & Communications, (414) 930-3552, to make arrangements to meet with one of our experts.

Art

Jordan Anderson
Art Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3107
andersoj@mtmary.edu

Art Therapy

Bruce Moon
Art Therapy Faculty
(414) 930-3352
moonb@mtmary.edu

Chris Belkofer
Art Therapy Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3120
belkofec@mtmary.edu

Lynn Kapitan
Art Therapy Doctoral Program Director
(414) 930-3250
kapitanl@mtmary.edu

Athletics

Marc Heidorf
Director of Athletics
(414) 930-3219
heideorfm@mtmary.edu

Behavioral Science

Krista Moore
Behavioral Science Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3353
moorek@mtmary.edu

Business

Mary Fletcher
Business Administration Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3180
fletchm@mtmary.edu

Kristen Roche
MBA Program Director
(414) 930-3419
rochek@mtmary.edu

College/Higher Education 

Dr. Eileen Schwalbach
President
(414) 930-3430

David Wegener
Vice President for Enrollment Services
(414) 930-3024
wegenerd@mtmary.edu

Joan Penzenstadler, SSND
Vice President for Mission Identity
(414) 930-3388
penzenj@mtmary.edu

Communication

Marmy Clason
Communication Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3143
clasonm@mtmary.edu

Counseling (Community, School, Clinical Mental Health)

Carrie Smith King
Director, Graduate Program in Counseling
(414) 930-3262
kingc@mtmary.edu

Tammy H. Scheidegger
Practicum/Internship Coordinator
(414) 930-3434
scheidet@mtmary.edu

Dietetics

Lisa Stark
Dietetics Department Chairperson
Dietetic Internship Program Director
(414) 930-3464
starkl@mtmary.edu

Megan Baumler
Dietetics Graduate Program Director
(414) 930-3116
baumlerm@mtmary.edu

Cynthia Dostal
Coordinated Program in Dietetics Director
(414) 930-3161
dostalc@mtmary.edu

Education 

Debra Dosemagen
Education Department Chairperson
Master of Arts in Education Program Chairperson
(414) 930-3160
dosemagd@mtmary.edu

English/Journalism 

Deb Brenegan
English Graduate Program Director
(414) 930-3132
angela@mtmary.edu

Ann Angel
English Graduate Program Director
(414) 930-3109
angela@mtmary.edu

Laura Otto
English Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3379
terasal@mtmary.edu

Fashion 

Trish R. Kuehnl
Fashion Faculty
(414) 930-3282
kuehnlp@mtmary.edu

  • Boutiques
  • Trends (local, state and national)

Graduate Studies 

Honors Program

Shawnee Daniels-Sykes,SSND
Honors Program Director
(414) 930-3152
sykess@mtmary.edu

Interior Design

Barbara Armstrong
Dean of the School of Arts and Design
(414) 930-3110
armstrob@mtmary.edu

International 

Mary Ellen Kohn-Buday
World Languages Department Chairperson
International Studies Program Director
(414) 930-3271
kohnbudm@mtmary.edu

Justice

Rachel Monaco-Wilcox
Justice Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3551
monacowr@mtmary.edu

Liberal Studies

Don Rappé
Liberal Studies Department Chair
(414) 930-3405
rapped@mtmary.edu

Mathematics

Music

Barbara Armstrong
Dean of the School of Arts and Design
(414) 930-3110
armstrob@mtmary.edu

Occupational Therapy

Kari Inda
Occupational Therapy Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3238
indak@mtmary.edu

Jane Olson
Post-professional Occupational Therapy Program Director
(414) 930-3376
olsonj@mtmary.edu

Stephanie Beisbier
Occupational Therapy Faculty
(414) 930-3118
beisbies@mtmary.edu

Philosophy

Jennifer Hockenbery
Philosophy Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3231
hockenj@mtmary.edu

Jim Conlon
Professor of Philosophy
(414) 930-3148
conlonj@mtmary.edu

Physical Education and Dance

Political Issues 

Linda Marie Bos, SSND
Chair, History Department
(414) 930-3127
boslm@mtmary.edu

Religion 

  • Theology
  • Israel and West Bank (land, culture, politics)
  • Biblical Studies:
    • Textual study
    • Archeology and biblical history
    • Early Judaism

Donald Rappé
Faculty, Theology Department
(414) 930-3405
rapped@mtmary.edu

  • Ethics

Shawnee Daniels-Sykes, SSND
Faculty, Theology Department
(414) 930-3152
sykess@mtmary.edu

  • Religion and Natural Sciences
  • History of Theological Thought

Science

Lynn Diener
Science Department Chairperson
Biology Department Chairperson
Physics Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3157
dienerl@mtmary.edu

Steve Levsen
Chemistry Program Director
(414) 930-3307
levsens@mtmary.edu

School of Arts & Design

School of Business

Barbara Armstrong
Dean of the School of Arts and Design
(414) 930-3110
armstrob@mtmary.edu

School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education

Kathleen Dougherty
Dean of the School of Humanities
(414) 930-3162
dougherk@mtmary.edu

School of Natural and Health Sciences

Cheryl Bailey
Dean of the School of Natural and Health Sciences
(414) 930-3111
baileyc@mtmary.edu

Social Work 

Melinda Kiltz
Social Work Department Chairperson
(414) 930-3261
kiltzm@mtmary.edu

Mary Ann Suppes, LCSW
Faculty, Social Work Department
(414) 930-3471
suppesm@mtmary.edu

Sustainability/Environmental Issues 

Lynne Woehrle
Faculty, Behavioral Science Department
(414) 930-3521
woehrlel@mtmary.edu

Colleen Conway
Faculty, Science Department
(414) 930-3149
conwayc@mtmary.edu

Women's Leadership 

Beth Wnuk
Executive Director,
Women's Leadership Institute
(414) 930-3520
wnukb@mtmary.edu