@ Your Library

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

 

Spring Library Hours

LIBRARY HOURS HAVE RETURNED TO NORMAL. SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE!

 

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Monday, January 21 ~ CLOSED
  • Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10 ~ CLOSED
  • Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 14 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21 ~ CLOSED