Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

 

Winter Interim

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED
  • Sunday ~ CLOSED

Exceptions

  • Monday, December 17 - Thursday, December 20 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1 ~ CLOSED
  • Monday, January 14 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 21 ~ CLOSED

 

Spring Library Hours

PLEASE NOTE THAT, DUE TO UNFORESEEN STAFFING ISSUES, THE LIBRARY WILL TEMPORARILY HAVE SHORTENED WEEKEND HOURS.

WATCH ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR WHEN NORMAL HOURS WILL RESUME. SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (temporary)
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (temporary)

Exceptions

  • Monday, January 21 ~ CLOSED
  • Saturday, March 9 - Sunday, March 10 ~ CLOSED
  • Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 14 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 17 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18 - Sunday, April 21 ~ CLOSED