Library hours
More in this section More in this section

Haggerty Library & Learning Commons Hours

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check the hours of operation for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

Regular Hours

 

Fall Semester

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014

  • Monday - Thursday, 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Saturday, August 30 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, August 31 - CLOSED
  • Monday, September 1 - CLOSED
  • Friday, October 17, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 26, 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 - CLOSED
  • Friday, November 28 - CLOSED

 

Finals Week

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014

  • Sunday, December 7, 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 8 - Wednesday, December 10, 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 11, 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 12, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 13 - CLOSED