Library hours
More in this section More in this section

Haggerty Library & Learning Commons Hours

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

Regular Hours

 

Fall Semester

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7 ~ CLOSED
  • Friday, October 23 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 25 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 ~ CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 13 ~ 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 18 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 19 ~ CLOSED

 

Winter Interim

Sunday, December 20 - Sunday, January 17, 2015

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday ~ CLOSED

Exceptions

  • Wednesday, December 23 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 24 - Sunday, January 3 ~ UNIVERSITY CLOSED
  • Monday, January 12 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.