Transfer College Visits
More in this section More in this section

Transfer College Visits

Mount Mary is coming to your college or university to chat with you about our transfer process and generous transfer scholarships.

Upcoming visits include:

  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - UW-Waukesha, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., Hallway of Student Commons
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 - Waukesha County Technical College, 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., HUB
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - Gateway Technical College-Kenosha, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., Student Services Atrium
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - Mequon Campus, Transfer Day, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Cafeteria
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - Oak Creek Campus, Transfer Day, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Upper and Lower Atriums
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - West Allis Campus, Transfer Day, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Conference Rooms 107 and 117 (near student cafeteria)
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - Downtown Campus, Transfer Day. 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Second Floor Atrium, Student Services Building
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Lakeshore Technical College, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Cafeteria
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Waukesha County Technical College, 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., HUB
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - West Allis Campus, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Hallway outside Cafeteria
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - Downtown Campus, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Second Floor Atrium, Student Services Building
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - UW-Fond du Lac, Transfer Fair, 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Commons
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Milwaukee Area Technical College - Downtown Campus, Transfer Fair, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., M605

 

Questions? Contact the Admission Office

If you have questions, you may contact Admission Office at:

Admission Office
Mount Mary University
2900 North Menomonee River Parkway
Milwaukee, WI 53222